Welcome to Perfection Records!

Perfection Records is a Management Company and a Branding/PR/Marketing and Production company. We also are involved in the production of many Music/Film and TV projects. We also administer a large Publishing Catalogue for known award-winning writers and artists. We create the PR and set a branding strategy to better represent an artist to the media,labels or fans. We have offices in the UK, LA, Europe,and Australia and a representative in Japan. We manage artists such as The Coronas, Ben’s Brother, Blake,We Are The Arsenal, and The Gundogs Our management team is the best of the best.

Chris Carlucci-CEO-Licensing and Distribution and A&R
chris@perfectionrecords.com

Bob Cutarella-Multiple Grammy Award Winner/Multi-Platinum Producer/Publisher
bcutarella@yahoo.com

Lisa Vega-Publicist-Known for her work with “The Osbournes” among others.Truly our Rock
lisavega@lisavegagroup.com

Jimmy O’ Mahony-Former CEO of Saatchi and Saatchi and branding guru.
jimmyomahony10@yahoo.com

Dale Huxford-Managing Director UK and Legal.
dale.huxford@gmail.com

Daniel Boehm-Managing Director-Europe
daniel@perfectionrecords.com

Jim Lawless-A&R/Management-UK and Ireland
jim.m.lawless@gmail.com

Mike Jackson-Metal and Hard Rock
mikej@perfectionrecords.com

Jase Burns-Management-UK
jase.burns@btinternet.com

Marilynn Price-Business Manager
marilynn@perfectionrecords.com

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment